Enrolment Dates 2017

We are open all summer!
Come in for an Advice & Enrolment Session on any of the following days

Date
Time
Thursday 24th August 2017
10:00 - 17:00
Friday 25th August 2017
10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 29th August 2017
10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 30th August 2017
10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 31st August 2017
10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 2nd September 2017
10:00 - 13:00
Monday 4th September 2017
10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 5th September 2017
10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 6th September 2017
10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 7th September 2017
10:00 - 18:00
Friday 8th September 2017
10:00 - 15:00
Saturday 9th September 2017
10:00 - 13:00
×